Last Run
Date 02/25/21
Time 2021-02-25 08:01:26
Dispatch Type

Latest News and Incidents

Vehicle Accident  
Municipality: Rapho Township
Date: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 12:15
Address: 283 East

At 12:15pm Staion 75 was dispatched to Route 283 East for a two vehicle accident. Chief 75-1(Clark) arrived to find two vehicles in the median with one driver confined. He immediately asked for a second ambulance and rescue. Engine 75-2 arrived on scene, stabilized the vehicle and went to work removing the driver’s side door of one of the vehicles. Crews assisted EMS removing the patient to the ambulance.
Roads are still slick so please be careful if you have to travel.

Apartment Building  
Municipality: East Donegal Township
Date: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 18:44
Address: Rivermoor

This evening at 6:44pm Truck 75 was dispatched on Box 79-06 for a reported apartment fire at the Rivermoor Complex. The truck made the response with 6 members and was first on scene. Crews forced the door of the apartment and had low visibility with moderate heat inside. A second crew went to the roof in case the roof needed to be opened up. Crews performed searches, located the fire and assisted with ventilation and overhaul. The crew was on scene for approximately two hours. 📸 @coovertim @scuba_do_2010_wrx

Commercial Building Fire  
Municipality: East Hempfield Township
Date: Tue, Feb 09, 2021 04:12
Address: 335 E. Main St. Landisville

This morning at 4:12am Truck and Engine 75-1 were dispatched on the 2nd alarm to assist Hempfield Fire Department on a building fire at the Black Knights Tavern. At 4:42am Engine 75-2 was added on the 3rd alarm.

More News & Incidents...

Contact Us About Us FAQ Mission Statement Member's Section