Award's Banquet
Municipality: Mount Joy Borough
Date: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 19:00
Address: The Gathering Place

On Saturday March 20, FDMJ held its annual awards banquet. Here is a list of this year's award recipients.

Firefighter of the Year - Jason Farley
Fire Police Officer of the Year - Dave Rothermel
Outstanding New Member - Sam Brock
Fire Chief's Award - Steve Johns
Steven "Greg" McKain Training Award - Jason Farley
Commendation Ribbon - Sam Clark
Purple Cross - William Smith Jr.

Length of Service Awards:
5 Years
Alex Ceron
Keith Fasnacht
Brock Hunt
Cameron Johns
Ben Smith
10 Years
Mason Brandt
Curt Herneisen
15 Years
Robert Purcell
Silver Medal for 25 years
Alisa Breneman
Gold Medal for 40 Years
Jim Johns
Sam Zink
Gold Medal for 41 Years
Bill Hall

<< Back to Incident & News Page - Email this Page
Contact Us About Us FAQ Mission Statement Member's Section